My eyes are green... cause I eat a lotta flies...

in #smartphoto6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/shookriya-my-eyes-are-green-cause-i-eat-a-lotta-flies-zghlq2di-1539409697039.png

This post is for the Smart Photo contest Week #13
https://steemit.com/smart-photo/@dragraff/smart-photo-week-12-winners-new-theme-announcement

The theme is eyes, all kinds of ayes, maybe even I’s. So my first entry is this pic I snapped 2 days ago with my iphone 6. As you can see the frog and I had a little relationship going on. Until I got too close. She needed her space she said, it wasn’t me she said. Well. Hop along little miss thang. There’s plenty of other frogs in the pond.

If you dig this then please upvote, resteem, and check me out here on Choon, a new blockchain based music streaming service that’s super cool and where they actually care about artists.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87