Smartphoto Contest: Week 3 – Pets & Photography

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

When I think about photography I think mostly about pets and animals. I love to keep the nice memories of the pets I had and of others that I see in my way or when I travel. Everyone of them is cute and unique in one way or the other.

This is my entry to the #smartphotocontest weekly contest made by @smartphoto

IMG_1588 (2).png

Pets & Photography RULES
• Upvote this post.
• All entries must include the #smartphotocontest tag as the first tag.
• The posts must be about the subject of the week (Pets&Photography).
• The Title of your post must include the contests name of the week.
• Each participant can have only one entrance and with only one photograph in your post .
• The picture must be your own.
• Paste the link of your post in the comments section of this post.
• Although it is a photography contest not only the quality of the photo is judged, so you should give a name to your photo or a short explanation and this will be considered too.
• The deadline for posting is Sunday 13th May 23:59 GMT

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Wololo!

(This post was healed to counter revenge downvotes.)

Thank you :)

@randohealer you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

thank you for your participation in the Contest @hanen .. please post the link of your post into the comments of the original post calling to the contest in that way others participants will be able to see your post ... here is the link to that original post ... good luck in the contest

Thank you for reminding me. I forgot to do that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00