Last Reminder ... Last Day to Post - Smartphoto Contest - Week 3: Pets & Photography

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Pets & Photography


pets3.jpg

Do not miss the opportunity to participate in Smartphoto's Contest ...

Last Day to Participate - Today Sunday 13/05/2018 !!!!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prizes

• First place will receive 40% of the SBD collected in the calling post
• Second place will receive 25% of the SBD collected in the calling post SBD and
• Third place will receive 15% of the SBD collected in the calling post

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RULES AND ALL THE INFORMATION IN HERE

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Post to participate, win SBDs and the most important ..
have fun!
Don’t be shy give it a try!

Sort:  

thanks for your participation in the contest... could you please post the link to get your post in here instead? .. in this way all the other participant will see your post and perhaps upvote it ... the other thing i want to point out is that according to the rules you need to participate with just one photograph, I noticed you posted three... could you tell us with which of those 3 you want to participate? ... Thank you and good luck in the contest

Hi! Yes I absolutely will post here (there I mean, gosh, I’m so slow to figure things out sometimes). As you can see I have zero idea of what I’m doing (and apparently it takes me a while to figure out how to click a link) 🤤 for some reason I’m having the hardest time following instructions here but it is not for a lack of willingness (blame the schools 😂). The photo I would like to enter would be the very first one. My apologies for the confusion I will try to get it right next time.

https://steemit.com/smartphotocontest/@arosebunch/smart-phone-pet-photography-like-cats-and-dogs-and-a-mat#comments

[]

oh please don't you worry... no harm done.. you are in the Contest and i wish you good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95