Quick Stopover at Sleeping Dinosaur: Random Photos

in #smartphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! I want to share to you guys this amazing photos I have found while scrolling down my gallery. This was taken just this last March.

The Sleeping Dinosaur is a popular stopover for visitors and locals bound for Mati City coming from Davao City and Tagum City. One can see this overlooking view of a land formation that somehow resembles a submerged dinosaur sleeping on its belly.

LRM_EXPORT_20180326_074001.jpg

Heading to Mati, City and can't stop to take a quick stopover in this picturesque view of a Sleeping Dinosaur

LRM_EXPORT_20180419_152015.jpg

Of course, I want to showcase our ride which we called the SUNRAY VAN. This is owned by the Company I worked for. Davao Aerowurkz Corporation. It has a capacity of 12 pax.

LRM_EXPORT_20180326_073644.jpg

Well, I wont missed the chance to have a picture of myself in this beautiful seeing so taa daaa. click click ;)

Category: Smartphone Photography
Camera: Samsung J5
Location: Along Badas Point in Barangay Dawan, Mati Davao Oriental

Sort:  

wow beri nice talaga d2, sarap pati pagkain hehe

hahaha. sobra tlaga lalo na yung white fish ? :D

white marlin og talikitok hahaha

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

wow ! thanks @greentomorrow I'm glad you like my post :)


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60