POETRY AND PHOTOGRAPHY

in #smartphotography6 years ago

When the sun let us borrow its penumbra; when its light refuses to come down, everything on earth dresses up with its best colors.
I will give the colors of the roses but I’ll keep its aroma,



I will give you the colors of the birds, but for their songs my ears will be the nest.



I will share with you the colors of my meal for my lens will be the barrier that will keep the flavors here once they touch my senses.


I will give you a glance of a great moment, but not the moment itself for it is already locked in the most precious corner of my memory room. 😊

ENJOY EACH MOMENT OF YOUR LIFE AND DO YOUR BEST TO LIVE HAPPY 😃

RE-STEEM AT WILL, UPVOTE AND COMMENT

Sort:  

nice photography..
its done my dear @melip
so much amazing photo..
thanks for share..
@upvote @resteem

wow!
what a nice photography dear @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

outstanding photography dear @melip
who is This cute girl?
your baby?
@upvoted & @resteemed

excellent & best click i have seen ever..
some quality photo & an amazing poem share with us..
thank you @melip
@upvote & @resteem

caramba que lindas rosas, que deliciosoa esos panes y frutas que me abrio el apetito y que linda la niña con su patilla, todo muy bonito saludos

full post @melip, there is a beautiful red roses, and there is a perfect food menu, there is a very adorable child, really a complete post.

Very good words with highly qualified photos. Good luck always for you @melip.

So beautiful!! Have a good day

Wow beautiful

Re-steemed

amazing & thanks for wishing
@upvote & @resteem done dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66