This is my entry for today's #photocontest under #smartphotography category by @juliank

Good Saturday morning, my dear grateful and sweet steemit family and friends! ❤️ I miss doing this challenge because I got a little bit busy the past weeks. I have been in to some adjustment because I have a new job already. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

This is my entry for today's photo contest and the theme is smart phone photography. I took this photo when I was walking back to town to attend our d group meeting.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

It is a yellow suntan flower and I used my Lumia 535 Microsoft Phone.

Thank you very much for dropping by & I hope you enjoyed my post. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of April 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

Come along and join these daily contests and have fun. :-)

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Thank you for your time in reading my post. God bless us all. :-)

April 14, 2018
Photo subject: Yellow Suntan taken by my me using my Lumia 535 Microsoft phone
San Fernando City, La Union

All photos appearing on this article will not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission. Please be guided accordingly. Thank you very much.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:25:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 695.35/200.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 117
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank you so much :-)

Kasibsibug mam wenno nagtudo dita? :D

han met nga nagtudo ditoy sir hehehe :-D

Pirmi a garud pudot na hehe. Mayat ditoy ta itudo na malem nukua.

Nice one ate shirley😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29