You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Rewards = More Votes

in #smartsteem6 years ago

Good evening @smartsteem

I've been using your services (upvoting) for some time already and I've been always satisfied with results.

Today I had my first painful experience, which seem to cost me some funds being lost. I've transferred 10 STEEM to your account and 2 minutes later I added another 20 steem. I waited then another few minutes to receive your upvote.

Unfortunatelly I only received upvote worth those 10 steem and my second transfer of 20 steem seem to be lost.

I'm not sure what could I possibly do to to receive back those funds. Hope you guys would be kind enough to look into my case.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99