THE WAY TO TELL PEOPLE AM SORRY

in #smartsteem6 years ago

• Take your time. Don’t worry. I’ll wait forever, if that is what it’ll take for you to forgive me. I love you.
• I know I was wrong. I hope you can forgive me. Let’s give our love another chance and I will be the right guy for you.
• My heart has been leaking and bleeding since the day I hurt you. Please plug the holes with your forgiveness. I am sorry.
• Angry is ugly, forgiveness is sexiness. Forgive me please?
• I’ve been a fool, and I know that ain’t cool. I’m so sorry my love. Hoping your push won’t turn to shove. Forgive me please.
• With a bruised heart and a deflated ego, with sad soul and a head hung low. I apologize to you unconditionally, baby I am really very sorry. I love you.
• Hurting you is last thing I’d do, I did not mean to my love. I am so sorry. I need you back in my life. Please find it in your heart to forgive me.
• I overlooked your happiness in an attempt to make myself happy, only to realize that my happiness lies in yours. I am sorry, please forgive me.
• I trust fate and I believe in love, which is why I know you’ll accept my apology. I’m sorry.
• I want you to know that I am sorry. It was all me to blame. I love you and I will be true to you forever. Please forgive me.
• I have shown you what an idiot I can be by making that mistake. Now it is your turn to show me what a darling you can be by giving your anger a break. I am sorry.
• I am not saying sorry just because I understand the difference between right and wrong. I am saying sorry also because our relationship is more important to me than my ego. I love you.
• Regret, heartbreak and sadness, have stolen my life’s happiness. I am sorry for letting you down, but I promise to erase your frowns. xoxo
• I miss you so bad. It was wrong of me to hurt you that way and I am really sorry. Forgive me love, and I’ll show you how much I care.
• Sorry is the only word you will see in my texts, Facebook updates, tweets and pins… until you forgive me. xoxo
• I am not perfect but I’m still me. The same guy who holds you in his arms because you’re all that matter to him. I’m sorry.
• I want you to know that I love you with all my heart. In a relationship, it’s normal to encounter some misunderstandings but in my part, it’s me who wants to ask for an apology. I’m sorry and I will not hurt you again. I love you!
• I know you’re angry but I want you to think about all the beautiful memories, that have made us believe that we’re meant to be. I am sorry.
• I am sorry for all the mistakes and hurts that I’ve caused you. I love you dear from the bottom of my heart. I didn’t mean to hurt your feelings. I promise I will never be untrue to you
• I am sorry for making you lose your temper. But to be honest, you look boiling hot when your temper boils over.
• Although I may have a hot temper, it is not hotter than you. Please, please, please forgive me.
• My lies may have been the dark clouds, but your forgiveness will be the silver lining. I am sorry.
• I am sorry – if you accept my apology we can move on from being angry and get on to being naughty.
• Right now, I feel bad because I made you so unbelievably sad. Tears of sorrow cross my face as I wish that I could take your place. Forgive me, my love.
• All I want is for you to grasp me in your arms and hold me closely. I just want to listen to your breath as I offer my apologies and hold your hand. Give me a hug or a kiss, my love, and make everything be forgotten in the past.
• Ever since we started dating you have done everything I asked you to. As one last favor, please forgive me so that I can start doing everything that you want me to. I am sorry.
• There are no words to explain how sorry I am for doubting you. It is just impossible for me to believe that such an amazing, sexy man could ever be interested in me. I cannot deny my jealousy, but know that I am trying to control it.
• I am sorry for going through your Facebook, emails and all the texts on your cell phone. But jealousy and possessiveness put me in a very nasty zone. In my defense, what can I do if I have the most handsome guy as my boyfriend – how do you expect this jealousy to ever end? xoxo
• A long time ago, you told me that you would do anything for me and even die for me if it came down to it. All that I need to ask from you to do is a chance to be heard out. I made a mistake. Don’t die for me or do anything, just let me apologize this once.
• I am sorry that I bombarded you with my angry outburst. From now on I promise to think about our relationship first. I am sorry.
• Forgiveness is just a part of being in a relationship. Although my goal is to limit the number of times that I must seek your forgiveness, it cannot always be helped. Please accept this apology and let’s put these pain-filled days behind us.
• I am sorry for acting crazy the other day. I swear it wasn’t me… blame my hormonal changes and mood swings for irritating you in every possible way.
• Since you are such a handsome, hot and sexy gentleman, forgiving me is something you surely can. I am sorry.
• If I could turn back time, I would go back to that moment and un-say everything. Please forgive me, my love. I cannot turn back time, nor can I unspeak the words that have been spoken.
• It was never my intention to hurt you or cause you pain. Destiny conspired to drive this wedge between us and all I want is for this burden to be lifted. I’m sorry.
• My fickle mind may have made the mistake of lying to you, but my heart and soul are forever committed to loving you. I am sorry.
• I always knew that you were my punching bag, but I never meant to actually punch you with my mistakes. Sorry dad.
• Dear mom, it has taken me a long time to realize what you mean to me, but it won’t take me long to say that I am sorry.
• Just like you have always washed away my tears with your loving words, please wash away my sins with your forgiving hugs. I am sorry dad.
• I apologize to the person who taught me how to apologize and I seek forgiveness from the person who taught me how to forgive. Sorry mom
• Instead of repentance, I chose revenge. Instead of remorse, I chose retaliation. Instead of regret, I chose rage. Sorry for everything, dad.
• Every sale needs a follow-up. Once you buy my excuses, I am going to follow it up with hugs and kisses. Sorry dad.
• I hate myself for being rude to a woman who never hated me despite the fact that I hated her. Mom, I love you and I’m sorry.
• I was born to spray a dash of vibrant colors in the canvas of your life, but I washed out everything with the dull tones of sepia. Sorry mom.
• Instead of making your life a bed of roses, I made it a blanket of thorns with my painful words. Sorry mom.
• You always wanted the best of the world for me. But I chose the worst of the world for myself. I am sorry old man.
• The cycle of the perfect apology starts with a Mistake followed by Regret, followed by a Sorry, followed by Forgiveness. I did the first three, please complete the last. I am sorry mom.
• I took your kindness for your weakness, silence for your nonchalance and patience for vulnerability. Sorry to take you for granted, dad.
• I never meant to insult you but my worlds let me down. I never meant to be rude but my actions let me down. I’m sorry mom, I promise to keep my words and actions in check next time around.
• I can proudly day that my father is my biggest strength. It is a shame that my father cannot say the same for me. Sorry dad.
• I am not sorry for not being perfect, but I am sorry for always being incorrect. Forgive me mother.
• Sorry is the only word I got here. But my tears means the whole world. Sorry my dear friend!
• Words are not enough to make you feel better.� A simple sorry will never be enough to wash away the pain I’ve caused.� Still, from the bottom of my heart, I’m so sorry.� I wish I can make it up to you.
• I am sorry being insensitive. I hope you forgive me because I really miss you. Talk to me soon, please.
• I’m sorry for all the lies. It hurts you and I understand if you cannot forgive me yet. But please always remember that I only did it because I care for you. I’m sorry.
• I’m sorry for being so insensitive and insane,� I know that it’s not an excuse.� I hope you can have a forgiving heart soon.� I miss you.
• Dear fiend, I just want to express my sincerest and deepest apology for what happened to us. I know I have been careless for not telling the truth. I want you to know that I really feel bad but I hope we can work this issue out. Talk to you soon! Sorry.
• I’ve been blinded by anger,� I’ve become childish because of my immaturity� I’m sorry for hurting you.
• I’m sending you this message to transform your day into a colourful day. I know there still anger in your heart but I just want to take it all away. Can we still be friends? I’m sorry for telling a lie.
• If I can have another chance, I will take back the words I’ve said,� I apologize for causing you pain and hurting your feelings.� I hope you can find forgiveness in your heart.
• I’ve been childish,� I’ve been immature,� As a result, I hurt you.� I’m so sorry
• I feel bad that I hurt you. You were my true friend. I owe you an apology and I think this is the right time to say it. I’m so sorry for all the lies. So sorry my friend.
• In life, friendship are being tested. I lied to you because I love you. I need to protect you.
• I’m sorry for making you cry,� I’m sorry for causing you pain.� I’m sorry for what I said,� I will do everything to make it up to you.� I’m sorry and I miss you.

Graphic1P.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75