You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello to New Smartsteem!

in #smartsteem5 years ago (edited)

You removed the only thing your service was good for. Now I have no reason to use your service. The point of vote selling was that I did not have to delegate power to you and lose that power for a period of time if I chose to un-delegate. I also don't want to earn your shitty tokens with it either, I want to be paid in STEEM/SBD.

I think you could have adjusted for the new model and still done vote selling, but you probably were more worried about a model that would profit yourselves more and would be easier. Pretty fucking pathetic tbh. A poor way to have adjusted to the climate imo. Not only are you reaping the curation rewards with us having delegated to your shitty service, you aren't going to pay us the entirety of what our vote is worth to begin with.

Pretty sad day to log back in after all the chaos and see one of my (old) favorite services go to such a shitty model. Anyone who's impressed by this or given "positive feedback" like you claim, is simply a fucking idiot who doesn't realize you've given them a big fat L with your garbage, pathetic, new model.

Severely disappointed to have come back to something like this. I expected more care for the users tbh. I guess listening to actual people instead of claiming you've gotten all this great feedback (Which is bullshit, you've not gotten anywhere near the feedback you claim, from actual people other than your own circle.), was too much work for you to handle. Sad.

Sort:  

I like this guy

Posted using Partiko Android

First thing I would like to know how much earning investor with new model? Hope it more 50%. Otherwise why someone will use this service if I can curate manually.

Yeah! I could very much agree with you! Thank you for emphasizing the rights & wrongs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68