Smartsteem Delegation problem and how to solve all delegation problemssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi,
I had a problem with the delegation of SteemPower to the VoterBot Smartsteem.com

I delegated 2 years ago all my Steempower to Smartsteem.com and now they have gone out of business it seems, also their domain is gone and I wondered, how I could get my delegated Steempower back again from them.... It seems they just vanished and also their discord link doesn´t work anymore...

Then I looked for a solution to undelegate it without needing Smartsteem, what I could do to get all my Steempower back and cancel the delegation..

Now I found an easy solution:

Just go to:
https://steemworld.org/@your-username-on-steemit
where you replace your "your-username-on-steemit" with your real username on Steemit.com

Then you need to give in your active key and click in the left menu the link to Delegations.
Then go to Outgoing and find for instance Smartsteem and then click the "X" at the right side to cancel and undelegate
the SteemPower from them.
Then it goes to the Expiring Tab and still takes 5 days to fully complete the undelegation.

I hope this helps.

Many thanks.
Regards, Stefan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67