Join us on Discord

in #smartsteem6 years ago


Hello everyone,

it is our highest priority to make sure that questions regarding Smartsteem.com are getting answered. However, often times questions are getting asked inside comments under our posts.

While we are working on a system which will help in these cases, for now - we are primarily giving support on our official discord server.

Additionally, you will also be up-to-date with newest updates.

So please join us on Discord:

Join: https://discord.gg/vSD7xgs

We'll be awaiting your arrival!

Thank you.

Team Smartsteem


Our Most Important Posts

Bidding for Votes at Smartsteem.com just got a whole lot smarter

Limited Offer: Guaranteed Positive ROI with @smartsteem + ROI Calculation Explanation

Important Update for Smartsteem.com (ROI & Author-Payout Calculation)

Two Ways to Earn With SmartSteem: Do the Smart Thing!

Smartsteem.com - Empowering Quality Content

Smartsteem Referral System - Earn Vote-Selling Shares


Terms of Service

Sort:  

I much rather prefer Discord to Telegram or Slack; however the problem with all 3 of them is that when you're in more than 3-4 channels the spam won't stop! Especially if you join channels for airdrops like myself! It's hard to seperate the noise from the news

airdrop community channels are really annoying . people looking for only free dollars with 0 investments are often found to have comments which hardly have depth and they can make any rumors if they fail to get something so I always prefer in hard works rather that free pots.

I am totally already there homie! Thanks for what you do!

hello friend. to my post was not done upvote,translated 15.00 sbd can you return them to me? @aleqssteemiter

Hi,
I sent you 5 SBD today for upvote, but it havent received it, please refund or upvote for 5SBD.

Hey @fortnite-tv,

problem was solved via discord.

Smartsupport

Sir plz more explain this project.

as he just said, join the dicsord and you can always get more info on smartsteem.com

@smartsteem Hey please help me to join me your community my friend please follow like comment share I hope you like my content plz support me brother.

That's really a good method to help minows. I will definitely join this channel.

I will be grateful to you if you read my post- Is BTC a Blind Game click here
and give me ur suggestions I am waiting for your response. It will helpful for me to grow my Network.
Thank you :)

@smartsteem
Will surely join .. I need more knowledge

how discord works.please will you tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50