Getting Tech Smart

in #smartwatch6 years ago

I have been hearing about gadgets you put on your wrist and can do lots of stuff. Like monitor your heart rate, measure your pace and count your steps, predict how many calories you have lost.

I was not interested checking it out, because I really do not want too much stuff or gadgets to take care of, until my daughter told me and was really particular in getting a smart watch. She does not want anything else for me to buy for her but the smart watch.

I got myself researching and reading online, and set my eyes on DZ09. So far it is worth it's value for a very low price. As low as $7.

received_10156198206163982.jpeg

This thing is so cool that you can call your little one through it, or even send them a message. You can say "it's already late, please go to sleep". By the way, my daughter lives in the province with my mother, while I stay in San Mateo Rizal with my partner and 5-month old baby.

received_10156198206168982.jpeg

I was totally amazed that this thing is working. Based on experience, when it's from china. Some of the features don't really work. But this one is the coolest.

You can use it with internet. Just make sure you have a simcard with it. It has bluetooth to connect to your other devices. Pedometer, alarm clock, calculator. I bet this one would be handy in school for my daughter. Well, except for exam days.

received_10156198206173982.jpeg

And definitely it's got a clock on it. The touchscreen transition is so smooth. The screen is small so expect keys to be small to the touch, too. But it was calibrated and the touch reaction of the lcd is excellent.

I bet kids will be so thrilled with this watch, as my daughter is. She is so excited to receive the package. ( I had it delivered to me first so I can troubleshoot and give her instructions over the phone if she want the settings be changed.

I highly recommend this gadget. The coolest way to get in touch with your child when they are away, as it is just on their wrists.

Keep reading and Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Hi @mystiquemitch! Great article you have there.

Tips: best to maximize the usage of 5 tags to gain more audience.

You may want to consider using tag

philippines

on future posts as this is the tag we reference to in search of quality content from our kababayan!

Enjoy the community ^_^

Wonderful. I will definitely do that. Thank you so much! @bayanihan

Congratulations @mystiquemitch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow this is just Ahhhh-maaaazing. Thank you so much!!!!!! Just uplifts my soul.

The rules are simple :

Upvote this post !
Follow me
Resteem this post
Comment

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73