drawing sketch my kreativity

in #smartworld6 years ago

good evening steemian all hopefully on healthy all on this occasion i will present the sketch drawing that i made this morning
making a work of art is not easy to take a long time to produce quality artwork
okay this is the sketch of my work

sketch process

image

completion process

image

hopefully more useful and less please dimakluni karna this is still learning learning phase

Sort:  

Hello good morning, I liked your post I just gave it an upvote Make me a visit on my blog and see if you like something too @celioeguga

Hello beautiful, I hope to be very good contribution to help you grow, I like drawing. Have you ever tried the technique of realism?

I recommend that you learn it and use it, it is very good and having good practice, you get very good results.

When can explore on my blog @tatorey

A kiss and hug from venezuela whips

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64