ALDUB PORTRAIT USING BALLPEN STEP BY STEP

in #smartworld6 years ago

It's been a while Steemit friends. I've been busy for these past few days. how are you all? hope you're all doing fine by God's grace. I've been watching television earlier, and I was able to watch a movie from a very trending loveteam before. then it came to my mind, that I had a portrait for these couple. so I check my social media website and save the step by step process to share it with you guys. And if you want to know more about AlDub, kindly click here


•First, I grab my pen and cartolina then do the line pattern. after that, I draw from left side, starting with the hair,ear and eyebrow


•Then finish the hair,eyes and nose. and started with a little bit with the lips.


•Then I also do what I've done from the left side to the right side. I draw the hair,eyes,eyebrows and nose

•Then finish their lips and add a little bit of shadow on Alden's face.

•Then draw their outfit and more shadow to emphasize their skintone.

•Here it is in a closer look

•Lastly, finish their outfit and background and were done.

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Beautiful..

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66