What lightens up your day

in #smile6 years ago

A few people these days have the time to sit down and think about these stuffs. Things like what captivates your attention, what makes you feel satisfied and other important self-actualization questions have been ignored all because everyone is busy. Some are busy trying to make ends meet which is respectable, others are busy trying to build empires and the rest are just making excuses and making bad decisions altogether.

There are times when it feels like what we are doing has no sense in it but we still carry on because we fear what may happen should we decide to take a different approach and do not succeed. Well, everything will be the same if nothing is done about it. What makes me happy more than anything is knowing that I am on a part that can help not just me but my siblings escape the harsh reality our parents have endured for years. I guess in a way, thinking about this lights up my day.

Now, tell me what lightens up your day.

Image Source

Sort:  

my kiddos, whatever problem or worries i got or whenever i am physically tired , they are the ones who's making my day light, beautiful and full of love my dear @kwakumax ❤️❤️❤️

What lightens up my day is knowing that day by day there is a change in my life in every area of my life so I always want to strive harder to see that am not stuck in one position forever .... Most of my workmates have been stuck to the company not because they love it but because they have no other options and am grateful I got steemit to change that part of my life .

It's a good thing you've found another way(steemit) to help you achieve your goals. I wish you the best of luck in your journey

Yes, brother, you're right, I agree with you, actually everyone is the same. please give me upvote

My is day is being lighten up when i think about the future escape of poverty which am trying to curb but the execution of the future plans have been a little tedious

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

My friend...because without a life partner feels empty or colorless,not for love @kwakumax

@ kwakumax Reading this post and thinking about the things that have lighten up my day! Great post:)

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

Yes, , you're right, I agree with you, actually everyone is the same. please give me upvote

Absolutely right. Kindly follow back and upvote my post https://steemit.com/life/@midesignature/the-story-of-life-a54f011a49411

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59