My smile is simple

in #smile5 years ago (edited)

I'm not a beautiful woman who is liked by many men, but I am a simple woman who has nothing to rely on.

I only have a simple smile that I can give to everyone.
image
image

Even though they don't like my smile, I still do it to avoid myself from arrogance, because I don't want to be an arrogant woman, moreover I don't have anything that can make me boast.

Thank you.

Sort:  

This post has received a 4.47% upvote from thanks to: @salwati.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99