You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason Behind My Smile

Wow. Very well-written piece and the content is..... amazing. I was both teary and smiley while reading this. How you explained the difficulties you've been through and how joyous having your son brought me into the two emotions for a moment. I applaud you for your courage to own what happened, for finishing your studies, and more than that I applaud you for the great love you have for your son.

Your son is enough for you to be proud of yourself. He has achieved a lot and obviously was raised well by a good mother, you. Continue to be a good mother to your kid. Both of you will get somewhere, with the love you both have with each other. This is a wonderful smile story and thanks for joining. :)

Ps. All the blessings to you and your kid on the upcoming competition in Dumaguete.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Beauty! It wasn't easy raising my son alone, but with the grace of God I was able to overcome all the struggles, with grace and with poise! My only wish is for him to have a happy, fulfilling, and successful life.

Thanks for wishing is good luck in our Dumaguete trip. But win or lose, I'm already very proud of him for reaching that far. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30