You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reason Behind My Smile

in #smilestory6 years ago

As I'm reading this, I can't help but feel that same pride you have in your son. He is a bright and talented boy. You did a great job and sacrificed a lot - I worked in the BPO scene for 3 plus years - so I totally know how taxing that can be.

Well-written with great family pics.

Congratulations and more power to you and your fam @chinitacharmer. :)

Sort:  

Thank you sis Noelle! Working in the BPO was too stressful but I have learned so many things because of that industry, I'm thankful for the experience. God has really blessed me with a good son. So even though I don't have a lot, having him (my son) and knowing that he's happy is already enough for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22