Sort:  

True Joke of the Day: The Censorship Revolution will not be Televised! ;p

Followed you from You Tube but Steemit is well confusing

I followed you from YT and this whole dtube process was difficult, but I finally got it. Took a week to get accepted by Steemit.

Hey Antischool!! Followed you on YouTube! First day on dtube! It’s a different beast all together lol

Great stuff you have here.
Welcome to steemit.
I found you because @Blondenfun1 here on steemit also known as @Blondenfun1 on gab.ia recommended your crisis actors video to me.

I will be tuning into watch yours stuff from here on out.
Great job.
If yuo get a chance be sure to support steemit by voting for witnesses.
We are the people that run the servers steemit is hosted on.
go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll down to the bottom of the list of 50 names and add @libertyranger please.

Your witness vote support is as important to me as me supporting your post here with upvotes.

just remember, courts are for idiots, imbeciles and infants. keep strong isaac and think outside of the box.

Keep up the great work Issac! Your a REAL patriot and our country needs you!

Great seeing you on MINDS.COM today. Keep up the great work and phenomenal videos...

where we go 1 , we go all . the bad guys can suck a big one .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69