Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R5 : Ataraxia

in #smlchallenge6 years ago (edited)

hey there, this is my first entry for the challenge. And it is a very difficult challenge to me, because most of my music is angry or depressive, so this song is actually not far from it. It is a song about not giving a thing about anything bad thats happens to you, it is in spanish the lyrics go like this:

nunca hay que preocuparse por lo que pueda pasar,
hoy camino por la calle bajo una noche ideal;
una luna que esta llena de tanta felicidad
que le provocó burlarse de mi suerte tan fatal

voy muy tarde a mi trabajo y me acaban de asaltar,
tengo un jefe que me odia y muchas cuentas por pagar.
Mi novia me está engañando con mi amigo ¿qué más da?
nada de eso a mi me importa, algo tiene que estar mal...

el mundo se cae a mis pies,
lo veo y no puedo entender
mi vida peligra, no encuentro salida
me faltan las fuerzas, migraña perpetua

perritu.jpg

I wrote and produced this song with my band Legión Lunática, hope you like it!

Sort:  

uff, hermano que buen tema, Puro rock&roll HUU!

Ayyyyyyy let's goooooooo.

Love this uptempo rock n roll jam.

Love that build-up of emotion around 1:24 and then you hit us with that soulful voice around 1:30. Man does your voice hit the soul.

And that instrument playing around 2:09 wow is that some skill right there. And that next level of the song starting at 2:24 so incredible.

Much appreciation for sharing this amazing soul-resonating entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80