You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R6 Results

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

First I'd like to congratulate @yidneth for her first prize win, absolutely unmistakably the post that lives up to the Celtic Crossroads theme utmost exemplary !

To all other contestants, I am humbled in your presence and fortunate to have been judged in such high rank.

To the judges, I thank you for your efforts devoted to such a difficult task in creating a rank of all these high quality, diverse entries, and deeply appreciate your favorable perception of my work.

Sort:  

You're very welcome; man o man was this one a hard but rewarding experience. Thank you for inspiring us and raising our knowledge and vibrations.

Appreciate your positive and thoughtful words for the fellow contestants and the first place winner. What a tribe we have building.

I think Steemit is on a great course with the talent on the SMA ... I can't imagine eyes and ears from far and wide not attracting to this space! Only a matter of time for the whole thing to reach critical mass!

Amennnnn my friend it brings so much positive impact and amazing talent together. Like you said only a matter of time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75