You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R13 Results

Whooooaaaoooo ....again on the winners list :)))))) I mean everybody is a winner because everybody got so much talent to make music - it's so awesome to see what's going on here on steemit - a massive amount of talent. And this inspires me so much to learn more and more about music production - I thank you all for that!
Thank you also to @chiefmappster, @beat5e8 [@beatseb], @derekmiller, and @inthenow for your time to listen to all entries - I can imagine how much work this is...my deepest respect for that.
My bitshares name is psionic9 - thx :))))

Sort:  

You deserve to be on the winners list with your awesome talent! I’m honoured!

Thank you @nathankaye ! :)) Means a lot to me to hear that from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85