You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was Staring Me In The Face This Whole Time! Can I Do It? Will I Be Number 3? - Smoke.io #Witness-Update

in #smoke-io5 years ago

I think so, considering there is only 3 of you left! lol, jk. I am no longer active over there, but i gave my vote and @canna-curate for your witness. Lets see some cool weedcash gifs bro. :)

Sort:  

Awesome thank you dude 🙌 I noticed your challenge post earlier today but didn’t finish reading on my lunch and look here you are commenting on my post 😅 gentle nudge from above I’m guessing 😉

I noticed you dropped out of the Witness game, will admit it’s pretty rough with many dropping out but I made a strong entry anyways 😆 it’s how I do.

So from what I recall off hand of your post we are very much of the same story. I started #OneLoveDTube with DNews and at one point we were in the trending tags list on steemit right behind DTube. We focused on helping creators gain traction so, we are semi stuck as that stepping stone and now we see many such initiatives 😅 but we keep trucking nonetheless. We entered when DTube was having hosting issues and it gave birth to the One Love DTube Uploader to skip upload waiting queue and keep videos playable forever with IPFS backups, now working on a universal dapp but they keep me in the dark for good reason 🥳

So I dunno if you saw my post on it but my latest little project is @onelovesteem and I started following @canna-curate with my Token Trail the *00k13’s 😉 I will be making many further adjustments but I plan to encourage others to join and make use of there spare tokens so just thought I’d give you a little fyi.

I do plan to create some custom gifs, I’m still learning all that stuff 😅 I can do videos then turn them into gifs but it’s tricky to not look stitched together with the mass reduction of frames. To be frank I’m still in self promo mode, only just started as a witness a month ago!

Thanks again for the vote, with yours I’m at spot 11, does that mean I have special authority now 🤣🤣🤣 but no seriously I’m big about appreciation and honesty like yourself... I can imagine we be bumping into each other I’ll have ample opportunity.

👆 that’s what happens when you start writing comments while vaping shatter 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85