You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone want to Smoke out with me? (check out my smoke.io account)

in #smoke6 years ago

well to be honest the high varies quite a bit from strain to strain. There are a lot of different psychoactive cannabinoids (way more than just the famous THC) that can be found in marijuana, and different varieties have different amounts of different cannabinoids. Some strains are extremely "heavy" feeling and make you very peaceful and lethargic. Some strains have an actual "high" that is more of an energetic buzz. Some strains make your head feel like it is liquid :)

Sort:  

oic! Thats cool, thanks for sharing :) Guess I'll try it when I get the chance overseas, it's illegal where I am. Haha! Cheers mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48