Sort:  

Right on brother much appreciated 🙏 looks right to me ... maybe the page needs a refresh?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, Done! OMG I am so stupid sometimes, I am actually a witness on SMOKE.io too, I am @hightimes! Just voted for YA!, I totally missed the SMOKE part, I was a little pre-occupied! lol!! (To say the least)
Putting you back in my auto voter here too! Sorry about the mix up!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 8.32.34 PM.png
Done, I have another vote coming from you from @vaped too in a few minutes!
I was voting on the wrong Blockchain!

Updated my blog post about it!

I'm done with my flag war, back to business d00k13!

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 8.53.11 PM.png

Putting my few good friends back into the upvoter here!

Thank you my friend I appreciate it, I voted you also in return.

No worries about that situation, I just hope you’ll be able to get away from the complications it has provided 🤦‍♂️

You voted on the wrong blockchain 😂

Thanks, Done! OMG I am so stupid sometimes, I am actually a witness on SMOKE, I am @hightimes! Just voted, I totally missed the SMOKE part, I was pre-occupied! lol!Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 8.32.34 PM.png

OMG, thanks! I’going to go get that done then!

Putting you in my voter here since you were the one that helped me out and actually clicked through my BS!
Thanks Again!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 8.58.25 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85