Rank 47 Witness On Smoke.io After Only 24hrs 💪 Thank You For All The Support 💪

in #smoke5 years ago

Having received a pretty supportive response for launching my first Witness on the Smoke.io blockchain I really just want to say thank you 🙏 for all the support right out the gate.

Pretty amazed to have jumped into the top 50 with my Witness now visible at 47 on the voting page, my personal goal of 21 seems completely attainable!

I was even at 49 before I had posted my official announcement on smoke.io and I believe that to be from my post here on Steem first 🙌

Again..

Thank You Everyone for all the support 🙏

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Effective rank is still the lowest

What does that mean? How do I check that info for Smoke?

I’m still stoked to be visible 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

there are no active witnesses below you

Pffft 🤫 I’m still earning 🙌

Is there a decent dapp for smoke that shows more info about whom has voted my witness and what not?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulation for your new witness position.🥳🥳

Thanks buddy, are you on smoke.io? If so I’m following everyone whom votes me as witness, intention of trying to vote as much as I can with my earnings if I get into the top witness’s 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, I am not smoke.io. I don't smoke either. Sorry.

That’s alright my friend, it’s a niche community 😅 thanks for the support anyways 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just staked my 420 WEED I got today and did a post on it, I have not been in this tag for a long time but will be checking it out more often as I get a chance to do so now that I have a Stake in it! ! As soon as a spot opens up I will add you Steem witness @d00k13 Cool that your in the top 50 at 47 ! oops I guess thats smoke.io witness!!? I will have to check it out! best of luck to you!😎🙋
👍If I can vote I will! upped and resteemed! Do you have the link for voting!?

Thanks for letting me know! Just checked I got the airdrop also, will have to head to the PC to power those bad boys up 💪

Yea my witness is not on the steem blockchain. Sooner or later I’ll be running one with help from our tech boys from #onelovedtube but for now I have been able to get my own smoke.io one running. I’d suggest setting up an account if your interested in the content, fairly quick from what I remember 🤔

Thanks for the support 💪 and vote of confidence on my future steem witness 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats awesome , so glad you got the airdrop, in their recent post only 120 WEED were dropped so we were pretty lucky ! here is the link by @richardcrill all about the airdrop that just came out recently: https://steemit.com/weedcash/@richardcrill/3-new-things-for-weedcash-our-own-video-network-staking-rewards-and-an-air-drop
I do have an account at smoke.io but hardly go there as its so busy on here lately plus im trying to finish my small country house which s taking for ever with 0 funds, lol , soon I will loose my mind hahahha!! anyways I had no idea they had witnesses there! So I will check it out and vote for you for sure, thanks as well for your support!! 👍😎 #steemleo #palnet
EDIT IN: LOL, looks like I have 30 votes available!! had no idea, haha! Just voted for you, 29 left, Please let me know if you have any suggestions, thanks!

Excellent, thank you so much!

I’ll have to check that post out, is he the dude in charge of weedcash?

Good luck with the construction, money is everything these days it seems.... my grandfather would have a good “back in the day” line for such an event something about community 😉

As for smoke.io witness vote suggestions I’d say vote for @jrswab @graylan @hightimes @roelandp @skylinebudz @bbq-iguana .... still working my way through the list to see whom is active or I know but these are people I know or I have seen their influence already!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think he is, simply because he did the post about the airdrop, could be more then one though, not sure. thanks so much for the witness suggestions , on my way to vote now before I go onto Splinterlands , lol!! I all ready know roelandp ! 👍👍👍😎

All done still have 23 votes left! lots are no longer active . Cool to see you have now moved up to 33 !! 👍👍👍😎

its hard to find anyone on that site, I have no idea how it works, I tried to type in names but nothing happens!? anyways im over tired now I have been on here all day and night lol!!

Yea it’s slightly over simplified for the typical stoner 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol!😂😂😂😂😵

Hi, @d00k13!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Dunka 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.75% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Excellent thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85