Welcome in my garden! Day 1-3

in #smokenetwork6 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce you to three girls, they are called a girl scout cookie from FastBuds scout team. 


This is their third day of life and see that they are full of strength to show their potential!

I intend to lead a daily vlog from the life of these little ones and if you are curious about details leave comments I would like to answer! 

Day 1

day 3


if you like this idea you can live upvote and follow me!! This can help for grow better cookies!!


Sort:  

Seems like everyone including me are running Girl Scout Cookies!
Love it. You sprouts look great.

Thx mat, i grow cookie a first time but i see a lot of energy in this seeds ;) i will upload daily then you can check how girls they grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61