You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Smoke Network Tale Of Two Pivots...

in #smokenetwork6 years ago (edited)

hmmmm....a couple of thoughts here. 1st, congrats on being the kind of CEO that seems engaged enough to navigate the ship through rough waters, although I suspect that when the "execs" were data mining, playing with excel, and using corporate speak like "pivots", the proletariats actually doing the work already had the ear to the network and had a knowing of the real reasons behind the shift out of EOS. 2nd, good move being able to bank off a good trade. I suspect you'll be back when you can make a derivative buck off EOS. It is slightly disheartening to hear that you have to allocate the huge chunk of the budget towards marketing- I guess that's the price you gotta pay to be visible in the space. If it were me, I'd be hiring the best back end talent to support the code your "Proles" are creating. I like the direction you're taking and it seems to be working out, just a little put off by the executive, corporate-y speak I stay away from....peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67