sensory perceptions

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT!!
89200-Weed.jpg
image source

Most people experience changes in their sensory perceptions when they are

stoned. While marijuana does not typically produce real hallucinations the way that

hallucinogenic drugs like LSD do, poeple do tend to see the world in a different way

when they are high on cannabis than they do normally....[google]
4c91faf1be617d1b81dcf1922377a003.jpg
image source

I guess that is the general explanation of what it's feels like to be stoned.

Well to me i believe everyone has his/her own experiences and explanations when high on
cannabis.
I think everyone should agree with me, that there is no feeling compared to the
first two puffs of some good kush, if you know what i'm talking about.
here is one of my favorite sativa quote " keep your head high and your eyes low".

smoking-weed-joint-marijuana.jpg
image source

shout out to all my fellow stoners on steemit, hope ya'll show me more love.
one love!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68