Sort:  

Yeah, I said it ‘might‘ just because I didn't want to say ‘it will do that and that....', no one can promise it. All I can say is that he beetroot is not really suitable when you suffer kidney problems. The oxal acid stimulates the creation of kidney stones as well. There a couple of things you could do, like take a look at your nutrition (low protein), medical plants e.g. stinging nettle herb or think about homeopathic remedies but that depends on your specific problem. I can't recommend anything, it's just not right to tell someone what to do, I'm not a trained pro.

my family has had kidney issues and the important thing is to stay away from sugar and all refined food! People think protein is hard on the kidneys but the worst is refined food of any kind and especially sugar. Even high sugar fruits and vegetables should be avoided. Beets are high in sugar so don't have frequently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51