Send SMS Free from online. {Can be sent from all phones} with evidence

in #sms6 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you my steemit friends?
hopefully Good I am also fine

Today I'm going to share a new trick with you. images-5.jpeg

It is good to say that you can do it from any normal phone. I've tried it before and then shared it. The service that I'm going to share has just been started tomorrow. Let's go and work without talking.

First go to the link below

The following pages will appear.

5a5c1f628eb4d.png

Then :

5a5c1fba2dc28.png

Enter your name in the place of my number.

Now fill the captcha.
5a5c20678ad10.png

Then click on the Send Message button to come up as follows.

5a5c2116a71de.png

You have succeeded. You will get SMS in 5/10 seconds.

I can write 160 words in the top.

So friends are ending here today. If you make any mistakes, then forgive me.

I am On Facebook

And If You liked this post you can :

Follow me

Vote my post

Resteem This Post

Thank You

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @myeasin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55