You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

First time reading about the teardrop smt
And I must say this is what I was looking for.
Over the holidays I met my cousin a computer scientist and I asked

Do you know everyone human worth something and I see no reason for one to be poor

And he replied

Unless everyone sweats worth something

This gat me thinking
And now am here reading his just said idea coming to life
@teardrops would be one the greatness smt as am looking at it cause it doesn't requires one to be that intelligent, connected or otherwise
Just "proof of work" and I like the idea



Meanwhile I just read through you introductory post and your writing hasn't changed abit
Also @pfunk vote then wasn't even more than $0.04

Well done for holding on strong

Sort:  

This comment is giant. All these will reform the colorlesspaper into utmost simplicity. I will return here. Thank you much

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90