You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Communities & SMTs - Can I make money on it?

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Note to myself - remember Fyrstikken’s advice ! I’m moving further and further away from coins that don’t do anything more than reflect the psychological value the market. I think coins like steem are unique because it offers you a position to control your investment and with your own hard work make it grow larger.

A real token, in my eyes should not just be electronic money that can be transferred on the blockchain, it should be something that gives you access and power to something bigger, and in my opinion Steem tokenizing the internet is the perfect opportunity to invest in something truly revolutionary.

Sort:  

Well said!

Thanks @surfyogi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91