You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is The Future Of SMT's?

in #smt5 years ago (edited)

Okay so what are we going to do? LOL I watched your video and I’m glad you do not feel any regrets as I do not either. At the time 1UP Started I gave 20 steem and I’ve won a few contests, I’m still not sure how many tokens I have because a system is not put into place. I sincerely ask you what do we do? Will projects such as 1UP Be placedon hold too? Can 1 UP Be placeD on it’s own node (Still not sure what that means) but seems important if steemit website does go black. How do initiatives like 1UP continue until the time “taskmaster says this is a good thing and in a year it will be fine?”

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment on my fellow Dtuber's content and I appreciated it!

Thank you for responding, I love flauwy and a few others but they never seem to want to comment back. Lol 🤷🏽‍♀️

That's all something we have to figure out together. We will run a community live-stream this Saturday, at 11am CST. It will probably be on Discord at the same time as well.

Sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75