Sort:  

Awesome video and very informative as well. I guess you right, when you say that dtube will become a huge boost, when they will release their SMT-Token. I hope, that they come up with a good distribution model, and also do more investments in hardware in order to boost performance on dtube.
Actifit.io is another great project that will release its on Token. What do you think about that?

Finally, a lot of changes we have now, our community is growing like crazy and now we have almost 8000 steem power. I hope to see you in our next collaboration idea. Happy to see you back again. ☺

This is really awesome im not surprised @fruitdaddy , im realy loving steemhunt so far and I used to put up videos on dlive before they left so im sure dtube is going take off , it all ready is, a lot of people are using it on steemit and i might give it a try soon! vimm ? i think , is another one but you can only livestream and cant show the post later for those who missed the show. I really like Dtube !upped and resteemed!🙋👍✌💕
Glad to see its now uploading on Dtube , and I want one of those Steem Monster T Shirts !! lol!

Thanks a bunch @fruitdaddy ! for the awesome upvote on my last steemhunt post, its much appreciated , im new and its my 5th time posting , thanks to you its paying the most! 🙋👍✌💕

@fruitdaddy bringing down the house with value! There you have it folks...we heard it first..DTube will be ranked 25th in the world! I fully believe that, man. I use SteemHunt as well and am enjoying earning the tokens over there. When DTube starts tokenizing it’ll be game over.

Also, something that has helped me with uploading videos is a free software called Handbrake that allows me to compress my video file size while maintaining the quality. I suggest giving it a try as my videos upload in 5 minutes or less now.

Great video and glad to have you back after a lengthy break 💪🏻👊🏻

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94