You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing equalitycoin, the only Smart Media Token you'll ever need.

in #smt7 years ago

Wait wait wait. Why would I invest in this coin. You mean everyone gets a piece of the pie. Well I'll just let everyone else invest in the ICO and then take my piece without actually doing any work or investing any money.

Then I will spend all my tokens and hold out my hand until once again all the coins are redistributed. Then I will complain because I don't have more than everyone else for doing less or that I can't negatively spend said coins and increase my debt so that others can bail me out.

Sort:  

But that's the beauty of it.
You don't need to complain; everything evens out again automatically every Sunday night.
You don't need to whine or threaten, you just have to wait.
If it turns out that people are suffering with the 7 day period, I can always shorten it to 3 days or even 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48