Sort:  

Blockvault looks very intriguing. Honestly, custodial accountability for institutional money in the form of insured cold storage is, in my opinion the next hurdle the crypto world needs to overcome to see the next parabolic price move. If Blockvault executes well on the vision, it's definitely a big deal.

Thanks for weighing in here @raised2b! I’ll keep you you updated on BlockVaults progress

Definitely, it's exciting stuff.

Have you checked out the Quint yet? That's another project I'm super excited about.

Quintric.com

I’ll look into it! Thanks!

Thanks @goldmatters!! I'm glad you enjoyed the interview. :) I'll have to ask him about Blockvault and see what he thinks. ;)

As for the YouTube link - i'm glad you appreacited that! I know Dtube and Dlive would probably prefer we don't include them...but I keep hearing a re-sounding message from the community that they want YouTube links added to posts because these platforms can be unreliable at times for playbacks. I've been torn on it for a while - but I think you'll start seeing YouTube links on my posts more often. Maybe not on every music cover...but especially on posts like this where I'm covering information that is helpful to the community.

Good plan! I’m sure overall this is good for dtube and dlive, as great content creators like you continue to expand and bring awareness to these new platform, a little assist from youtube wont dertract i should think.

You should follow @icowatchdog. ICO Watchdog is your comprehensive solution to following the cryptocurrency market. Follow the market with 100% Free and Real-time cryptocurrency alerts for all your favorite messaging applications today. Follow @icowatchdog Steemit account for news updates and token sales/air drops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77