You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Future, Everybody Will Have Their Own Cryptocurrency

in #smt7 years ago
Sort:  

@greenman Sir, you are a man of much better mind.
I'll now look at all your posts from now.
I'm a new member of Steemit

@greenman I am impressed what STEEMIT can do for itself, the crypto community and the world. If Neds and the developers actions are launched, steemit will probably reach the top 8 of the cryptos and has the power to disrupt current systems, get the government and banks out of the way, give freedom and help the start of creating the biggest redistribution of wealth ever in the history of the world. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Upvoted your comment too. @gold84

I went to your profile and read your article.
You could post a bit more :)

good work

Nice picture. Nice Post! Already follow you, to received upvotes from me , Please FOLLOW @faissalchahid

Thanks. I don't follow many to keep my account lean I also don't resteem much to avoid clutter on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75