You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shared Bootstrapping Tool - How SteemPower Will Influence SMTs

in #smt7 years ago

It won't be easy for those who will be newcomers or those who are not doing well, this to me it seems like it benefits those that already have high Steem power. Honestly that's fine but what about the people that are lower ?

Sort:  

What won't be easy. I'm not sure to understand.

Tokens as power . Newcomers won't benefit or those struggling

Respectfully I don't agree. I started at the bottom and climbed up via authors rewards. If someone attach themselves to the right project, at the right time, I don't see why one can't become successful at it as I was.

Very true it's just if you're willing to put in effort and learn while climbing up , success is achieved

That's pretty much what the third option is about... Giving a new opportunity for newcomers to start their own application without the influence of Steem holders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82