You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine Your Own Cryptocurrency - Creating SMT Platforms For Free With Utopian.io

in #smt6 years ago

I'd like to learn more about utopian-io, but I didn't like that I had to give it a ton of control over my steem account, maybe once I've created a second account I'll give it a go...

Sort:  

Don't fear: They use the open source SteemConnect tool, developed from the Busy.org makers. It is endorsed by Steemit.com and handles all your keys without giving them actually to the third party applications like Utopian, Busy or DTube. And besides, Utopian has 4 Million STeem Power delegated to big chunks from Steemit as well. So it is a very trustworthy project handled by capable developers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84