You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Media Tokens Explained // Interview with @raised2b - Part One

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

I really liked this explanation. You guys did a good job with questions and answers. I think the analogy of D.tube was great. This is kind of how I saw it working, so I'm glad to have someone more technical verify what I was thinking.

I also really like the idea of oracles and manageability of the token owner. I think this has great abuse-free implications.

p.s. I think this interview style with @raised2b is great. You guys are a good team. Your personality. His know-how. Perfect way to handle some of the more nebulous subjects here on the platform.

Sort:  

Your comment really made me smile!! I’m glad you enjoyed our dynamic on camera!

I also love the idea of adding oracles, and think that could be a really cool way to fix some of the current issues we see on the platform.

I will be posting the second part of this interview later today. :-)

If you ever have request for other topics you’d like to see us cover, feel free to let us know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75