Sort:  

I see those two all the time especially the guardian one and SMT's are the perfect answer.

My do you consider SMT the perfect solution
@meesterboom
Nice comment

Yeah, I really do. As has been stated it allows other sites to monetise their user base without having to go through all the tech'y stuff of creating their own blockchain or Coin. On proven currency too

I See youtubers, even big one's like Casey Neistat, Complaining about getting demonetized without any explanation of why. I think DTUBE is one solution for those seeking an advertiser(and censorship) free monetized site. I think there's room for a new stand alone site powered by the steem blockchain and rewards based on an SMT.

@snowflake thank you for visit in my place

Thank you ! You are so kind. 😄🍀

SMTs would be perfect for many organizations like that. The question is if they are going to realize that and adopt them. That's the big issue.

SMTs may also, finally, have given Medium a financial future.

@pestnahid thank you for visit in my place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98