cracker drug smuggler describes solo cocaine flight to colombia

in #smuggler2 years ago

in this episode, rick describes his first time returning to colombia alone, how he almost collided with a navy ship, and what happened next,
also in this episode, he describes his contract with the US govt. to smuggle drugs, amongst some other illicit things the govt participates in.

remember, you are important, you are special, you can make a difference.
do all you can each and every day to help others succeed, in the end it is worth it to know that you have had an impact on a life.

thanks for subscribing, thanks for sharing youtube.com/thedesertartist

https://rumble.com/user/thedesertartist is my alternate account for those people who care enough to subscribe to my activity, my life, my time,
thanks for being a part of my life
if you choose to donate to my cause, i thank you for anything you can send me, even if it's a cup of covfefe.
paypal.me/thedesertartist

if you wish to send me anything via email, my addy is [email protected],

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67