Steemgigs week 13 / Fun But feels Less without SURPASSINGGOOGLE

in #sn0white6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friends uloggers all, how are you all, are you all all following the #steemgigs talk show last night?
I myself attended the event but I was very different because an event without the host attended @surpassinggoogle,

image
image

I last night joined after drawing grafity in my friend's coffee shop at 22:56 western time WIB, there I as usual I only interact through chating with @mermaidvampire, @nexrules and some other friends,

image
image

Talk show this week 13 so felt the difference because without the presence @surpassinggoogle,
But fortunately there are @maverickinvictus, @sn0white, @mermaidvampire, @phantum04 and @dynamicgreentk and also some other uloggers friends,

image
image

Another one I regret last night happened @mermaidvampire took me to talk but I could not answer because the problem happened to my discord when I pressed "push to talk" but could not, so I just can chat with him, here I also want apologize to @mermaidvampire for last night ,,,,! 🙏🌹

image

Okay friends steemgigers all enough here first my delivery tonight ,,
Success continues to:
@surpassinggoogle hopefully next week he comes back with us ,,,
And success also for us all ,,,,,!
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasrul71! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@nasrul71 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50