Here's the Snake I posted Earlier

in #snakes5 years ago


The pic I posted earlier got a lot of interest so I thought I'd share the video. Enjoy.

Join My Curation Trail and get TONS of extra upvotes
You can read about how it works here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work
Follow My Curation Trail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kobe Bryant ??

Spectacular!
He ain't scared of you a bit.
His tongue is something else.
You need to close your doors, windows at all times.
This is big too.
Do you know what kind it is ?
Some people I know will never step on that grass.
Keep on postin'

I think it’s a black king snake

Posted using Partiko iOS

Take that ya damn snake!

Huge and scary at the same time but cute though (did I just say a snack is cute)...

Looking very dangerous.

Cool, I used to have one as a pet, Python though. Years ago

Ohhh snakes are so dangerous.This snake looks so dengerous.This is so big snake.

I really hate snakes but I've got to say that that was a pretty cool looking snake! I can't believe you got that close to it😧 next time get a broom to move it though. Be careful and stay safe.

Congratulations @trevonjb! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It might be one of your neighbor pet snake. Keep your kid in safe zone. Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70