DTUBE SNAP #1: What are DTube Snaps ?!

in #snap6 years ago (edited)


This short dtube snap aka micro-vlog is supposed to motivate steemians to become dtube content creators.

Sharing a short story of your life is bringing value to the blockchain and to other users and serves also as a motivating for others. It is like a snow-ball-system.

so get a dtube creator by your own !

The rules are pretty easy:

  1. record max 1min with your mobile phone
  2. do not edit your video
  3. post from your mobile phone

This kind of vlogs is I by @enjoyinglife - and he was inspired by @nathanmars.


mentions: .. music: https://epidemicsound.com

Please resteem, upvote and comment this post to support my channel

💚 💚 💚


I am a part of these AWSOME communities
@dcooperation
@videomacher
@dtubedaily
@onelovedtube
@steempowerment

Alle deutschen @Videomacher und Leute, die uns unterstützen möchten:
Ihr seid zum unserem Discord eingeladen!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

CryptoBloggers-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - CryptoBloggers Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our CryptoBloggers Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to more upvotes. Just Join our CryptoBloggers Community 👇

leftside arrow CryptoBloggers rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

CryptoBloggers-comment-footer.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Ich würde mir ja so gerne Deine Videos angucken, aber nachdem ich schon länger nichts mehr hochladen konnte, ist heute noch hinzugekommen, dass ich nicht mal mehr gucken kann. Er lädt und lädt das Video, aber nichts passiert. :-(

I would really like to watch your videos, but after being unable to upload anything for a while now, it has been added today that I can not even look anymore. He loads and loads the video, but nothing happens. :-(

Omg that's not a good sign.. I have also problems to watch it. Will push it another time in the ipfs but it seams to be a general problem right now.. I will ask in the DTube chat my friend !

Unfortunately it is a global incident and can not be solved by dtube or us. We need to wait .. more info about the possible reason:

https://fossbytes.com/icann-global-internet-outage-over-next-48-hours/

Hast Du genau verstanden, was das bedeutet?

Did you understand exactly what that means?

I think I will do one of these as well.

Yes let's get more people involved

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah ! I think it would be rly awsome if we would have a direct record function on DTube to record these snaps !
Let's do some more and consistently :)

Let's wait for the next update on @dtube we never know what surprises might come along 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

@tibfox, nice #1 Dtube snap! It looks like it is really #easypeasy. You video has motivated me to start making such snaps, as well. Yeah, Nathan's idea of making such kind of snaps is great. Enjoy your Saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to see you're spreading positive energy through DtubeSnap !!

keep it up my friend :)

Nice idea! I didn't know about this but am kinda doing it anyway on my @camuel account. I was inspired by @slayerkm to record, edit and upload right off my iPhone for 7 days. So far, so good!

Hehe Yeah I think also it is a rly nice idea to spread short videos about important topics or questions :)

But the goal is to not edit the video at all to save time.
Btw I never cutted my videos on a pc or recorded with anything instead of my mobile phone :D but I am using android so - there is the difference ^^
Android cam + Kinemaster = good quality videos in my opinion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19