You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyone loves free Snax

in #snax5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the snax Taraz. I've already signed up m8 and was one of the earlier peeps to jump on the bandwagon lol I wrote a pretty comprehensive how to post about signing up and linking twitter/steem accounts.

https://steemit.com/snaxbountyprogram/@raj808/get-some-scooby-snax-step-by-step-tutorial-for-snax-wallet-sign-up-and-bounty-program

Can't wait for them to hit exchanges and see what value they can accrue. With the advent of 'facebook coin' just around the corner snax have a chance of being used by merchants etc as an alternative for micro payments perhaps. We'll have to see + I think they'll really need to push it to realise utility. 🤞

Thanks again for the 'scooby snax' 😉🤪

P.s. to answer one of your faq...

Q: What are the technical specifications of Snax?

I know for sure that they are a standalone Blockchain, built using the EOS Blockchain open source code. That info is buried in the white paper 🙂

Sort:  

Yep, these are just going out to whoever I choose at the moment :P

I know for sure that they are a standalone Blockchain, built using the EOS Blockchain open source code. That info is buried in the white paper

I just didn't want to answer questions :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90