snax.one the blockchain based project to reward social media use

Visiting the snax.one website I discover that it is a blockchain bases project that is designed to reward users for their interaction and activity .
So I go ahead and signup on http://snax.one website.
I was first signing up using the firefox bowser but the message on screen prompted me to use the chrome browser.
The reason for prompting me to use the chrome browser is the fact that the snax.one account would need a snax wallet which is created by adding a chrome app store.
So I switch my browser to chrome.
After signup I am interested in joining the airdrop which needs you to link their social media accouts with snax.com .

I have the option of linking my steemit account. So I follow the instructions to complete the procedure.
To link my steem account to snax I am shown a code which reads...

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 0eaffd8c1bc1fae8e45c2248181cd97af49edc7bb97c41422e1fd69718ac4b83

I follow the instruction which requires me to paste the code in my steemit post and publish it .
After a few minutes my airdrop tokens showed up in my snax.one wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66