A new way to earn extra tokens with our social contents

in #snaxbountyprogram5 years ago (edited)

snax_bounty_program.JPG
Hi, Steemians!

Although I'm very new on Steemit, I founded a new way to earn extra tokens with our social contents: Snax.one!!

Snax will get you Snax Tokens for your social content in Steemit and Twitter, for the moment. They think to extend his activity to other social media, like Reddit or YouTube, as we can see on his roadmap.

I'm writing this post to participate in his Steem Bounty Program and advice to my community of 39 followers, so I will earn 490 Snax Tokens.

This program will come to an end on 10th June so...

You're still on time to get those Snax tokens with their Steem Bounty Program

On May 14 will start of payouts.

How To Register On Snax.One?
You will need a compatible browser installed on your pc. I recommend Brave Browser, so you can earn BAT tokens as well.
Install Snax Extension.
Open Snax.one and click on sign up and select any preferable option of your choice. (Steem or Twitter)
Follow instructions there, They are very easy.

Good luck and go earn!

Sort:  

Salud Javier!
Also joined this bounty, let's see the value of those tokens (couldn't find any numbers about how many of them exist and if they have any initial value).
btw, I like your photography work, so I'll follow 😉
Cheers.

Hi, @isdev and thanks for your words.
Maybe you can check this site to see how many of them exist: https://explorer.snax.one/
Like you, I don't know the initial value, for the moment. I just know I have 1221.6839 SNAX in my wallet 😜
Cheers!

Oh, Thanks!
It seems like there are quite a lot, 18,498,297,393 to be precise 😂

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @javiersebastian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95