You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Scooby Snax

in #snaxbountyprogram5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the heads up! A nice idea, I think. I have linked my Twitter account with Snax. Are you thinking about integrating snax with your steem account or with your twitter account?

But I have a doubt also: don't you think 100 billion tokens is too much to have any significant value?

I'd like to test a snax transaction by sending a few tokens to you. What's your snax username?

Sort:  

I haven't signed up for the claim yet, but I will tonight. Only steem so far.

100b is a lot for monetary value but there may be utility value later, like access to different types of content or, subscriptions. Tokens can gamify for engagement and attention.

I hope the team won't stay anonymous for long if they want to get credibility and a good reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89